SCHOOL NAME EMAIL
Admiral Arthur W. Radford High Krislyn Hara Krislyn_Hara@notes.k12.hi.us
Aiea High Cindy Schrock Cindy_Schrock@notes.k12.hi.us
Anuenue Elementary & High Puhi Adams Puhi_Adams@notes.k12.hi.us
Anuenue Elementary & High Mahinalani Kamaka Mahinalani_Kamaka@notes.k12.hi.us
Castle High Jordan Gross Jordan_Gross@notes.k12.hi.us
Central Middle Paul Hamamoto Paul_Hamamoto@notes.k12.hi.us
Central Middle Jennifer Nakamoto Jennifer_Nakamoto@notes.k12.hi.us
Chiefess Kamakahelei Middle Rolando Dace Rolando_Dace@notes.k12.hi.us
Connections New Century PCS William Boyd William_Boyd@notes.k12.hi.us
Education Laboratory: A Hawaii New Century (ULS) Laura Cottongim Laura_Cottongim@universitylaboratoryschool.org
Ewa Makai Joshua Ching Joshua_Ching@notes.k12.hi.us
Ewa Makai Brant Ebisuya Brant_Ebisuya@notes.k12.hi.us
Ewa Makai Robert Yamakawa Robert_Yamakawa@notes.k12.hi.us
Gov. Samuel Wilder King Intermediate Debi Schmeding Debi_Schmeding@notes.k12.hi.us
Gov. Samuel Wilder King Intermediate Chad Takahashi Chad_Takahashi@notes.k12.hi.us
Gov. Sanford B. Dole Middle Wendy Horikami Wendy_Horikami@notes.k12.hi.us
Gov. Wallace Rider Farrington High Raden Nagamine Raden_Nagamine@notes.k12.hi.us
Hakipuu Learning Center Kelly Vuikadavu Kelly_Vuikadavu@notes.k12.hi.us
Halau Ku Mana PCS Francis Francisco Francis_Francisco@notes.k12.hi.us
Halau Lokahi PCS Callei Allbrett callei@halaulokahi.com
Hale Kula Elementary Megan Cummings Megan_Cummings@notes.k12.hi.us
Hana High & Elementary Linda Gravatt Linda_Gravatt@notes.k12.hi.us
Hana High & Elementary Gena Sansone Gena_Sansone@notes.k12.hi.us
Hawaii Academy Of Arts & Sciences Jo-Lyn Mehau Jo-Lyn_Mehau@notes.k12.hi.us
Hawaii Technology Academy Kyenne Waltman Kyenne_Waltman@notes.k12.hi.us
Henry J. Kaiser High Darlene Ko Darlene_Ko@notes.k12.hi.us
Henry Perrine Baldwin High Marci Nakagawa Marci_Nakagawa@notes.k12.hi.us
Hilo High Melissa Mitsuda Melissa_Mitsuda@notes.k12.hi.us
Hilo High Lynol Oda Lynol_Oda@notes.k12.hi.us
Honokaa High & Intermediate Steve Hanks Steve_Hanks@notes.k12.hi.us
Honokaa High & Intermediate Marlise Lambert Marlise_Lambert@notes.k12.hi.us
Honokaa High & Intermediate Lynn Richards Lynn_Richards@notes.k12.hi.us
Ilima Intermediate Leigh-Ann Casuga Leigh-Ann_Casuga@notes.k12.hi.us
Innovations PCS Christyn Stroud Christyn_Stroud@notes.k12.hi.us
James Campbell High School Joyce Higashi Joyce_Higashi@notes.k12.hi.us
James Campbell High School Nellwyne Young Nellwyne_Young@notes.k12.hi.us
Ka 'Umeke Ka'eo PCS Emilia Kaawa emilia@kaumeke.net
Ka 'Umeke Ka'eo PCS Huihui Kanahele-Mossman Huihui_Kanahele-Mossman@notes.k12.hi.us
Kahuku High & Intermediate Traci Ostermiller Traci_Ostermiller@notes.k12.hi.us
Kailua High Gaylen Pasion Gaylen_Pasion@notes.k12.hi.us
Kailua Intermediate Kathleen Nullet Kathleen_Nullet@notes.k12.hi.us
Kaimuki High Thomas Schemel Thomas_Schemel@notes.k12.hi.us
Kalaheo High Colleen Cashman-Valdez Colleen_Cashman-Valdez@notes.k12.hi.us
Kalaheo High David Hughes David_Hughes@notes.k12.hi.us
Kalaheo High Joy Kahahawai-Welch Joy_Kahahawai-Welch@notes.k12.hi.us
Kalaheo High Vicky Kamaka Vicky_Kamaka@notes.k12.hi.us
Kalaheo High Polly Quigley Polly_Quigley@notes.k12.hi.us
Kalani High Sandra Yoshida Sandra_Yoshida@notes.k12.hi.us
Kanu O Ka Aina PCS Kanoa Castro kanoa@kalo.org
Kanu O Ka Aina PCS Margo Kawamoto margo@kalo.org
Kapaa High Todd Barcial Todd_Barcial@notes.k12.hi.us
Kapolei High Kendrick Padilla Kendrick_Padilla@notes.k12.hi.us
Kapolei Middle Anson Chan Anson_Chan@notes.k12.hi.us
Kau High School & Pahala Elementary Janice Javar Janice_Javar@notes.k12.hi.us
Kau High School & Pahala Elementary Steve Stephenson Steve_Stephenson@notes.k12.hi.us
Kauai High Jacqueline Inouye Jacqueline_Inouye@notes.k12.hi.us
Kawaikini PCS Kaulana Smith Kaulana_Smith@notes.k12.hi.us
Ke Kula O Ehunuikaimalino Beverlee Chip Beverlee_chip@notes.k12.hi.us
Ke Kula O Ehunuikaimalino Beth Custer Beth_Custer@notes.k12.hi.us
Ke Kula O Ehunuikaimalino Steve Gardner Steve_Gardner@notes.k12.hi.us
Ke Kula O Samuel M. Kamakau Samantha Ai samantha@kamakau.com
Ke Kula O Samuel M. Kamakau Kuaheaae Green Kuaheaae_Green@notes.k12.hi.us
Keaau High Tina Haraguchi Tina_Haraguchi@notes.k12.hi.us
Kealakehe High Bill Armijo Bill_Armijo@notes.k12.hi.us
Kealakehe High Bryant Ching Bryant_Ching@notes.k12.hi.us
Kealakehe High Jeanne Hartney Jeanne_Hartney@notes.k12.hi.us
Kealakehe High Aaron Peck Aaron_Peck@notes.k12.hi.us
Kealakehe High Marissa Rosenbloom Marissa_Rosenbloom@notes.k12.hi.us
Kealakehe Intermediate Lisa Diaz Lisa_Diaz@notes.k12.hi.us
Kealakehe Intermediate Jean Jewell Jean_Jewell@notes.k12.hi.us
Kealakehe Intermediate Sarah Lokosuka Sarah_Lokosuka@notes.k12.hi.us
Kealakehe Intermediate Hannah Loyola Hannah_Loyola@notes.k12.hi.us
Kealakehe Intermediate Ina Solum Ina_Solum@notes.k12.hi.us
Kealakehe Intermediate Dayle Yokoyama dayle_yokoyama@notes.k12.hi.us
King Kekaulike High Kim Uyehara kim_uyehara/kekaulike/hidoe@notes.k12.hi.us
Kohala High Howard Hashimoto Howard_Hashimoto@notes.k12.hi.us
Kohala Middle Renee Bautista Renee_Bautista@notes.k12.hi.us
Kohala Middle Sarah Uehara Sarah_Uehara@notes.k12.hi.us
Konawaena High Cindy Knowles Cindy_Knowles@notes.k12.hi.us
Konawaena Middle Cheryl Kurashige Cheryl_Kurashige@notes.k12.hi.us
Kua O Ka La PCS Pilimai Traub Pilimai_Traub@notes.k12.hi.us
Kua O Ka La PCS Puanani Wilhelm Puanani_Wilhelm@notes.k12.hi.us
Lahainaluna High Tara Otomo Tara_Otomo@notes.k12.hi.us
Lanai High & Elementary Elizabeth Conroy-Humphrey Elizabeth_Conroy-Humphrey@notes.k12.hi.us
Lanai High & Elementary Kristin Hera Kristin_Hera@notes.k12.hi.us
Laupahoehoe High & Elementary Paula Dickey Paula_Dickey@notes.k12.hi.us
Leilehua High Dion Cabalce Dion_Cabalce@notes.k12.hi.us
Major Sheldon Wheeler Middle Lurline Fukunaga Lurline_Fukunaga@notes.k12.hi.us
Major Sheldon Wheeler Middle John Walje John_Walje@notes.k12.hi.us
Maui High Stewart Enger Stewart_Enger@notes.k12.hi.us
Maui High Cherisse Fernandez Cherisse_Fernandez@notes.k12.hi.us
Maui High Tad Iwata Tad_Iwata@notes.k12.hi.us
Maui High May Okuhama May_Okuhama@notes.k12.hi.us
Maui High Nichole Tokishi Nichole_Tokishi@notes.k12.hi.us
Maui Waena Intermediate Arlene Shinozuka Arlene_Shinozuka@notes.k12.hi.us
Mililani High Michelle K Chun Michelle_K_Chun@notes.k12.hi.us
Mililani High Brandy Eala Brandy_Eala@notes.k12.hi.us
Mililani High Robyn Imose Robyn_Imose@notes.k12.hi.us
Mililani High Seannalynn Mahilum Seannalynn_Mahilum@notes.k12.hi.us
Mililani High Kaiewa Muranaka Kaiewa_Muranaka@notes.k12.hi.us
Mililani High Andrew Satanapong Andrew_Satanapong@notes.k12.hi.us
Mililani High Gerlynn Silva Gerlynn_Silva@notes.k12.hi.us
Mililani High Kim Vincent

Kim_Vincent@notes.k12.hi.us

Mililani High Jamie Zane Jamie_Zane@notes.k12.hi.us
Mililani Middle Kris Yoakum Kris_Yoakum@notes.k12.hi.us
Moanalua High Donnalyn Yamamoto Donnalyn_Yamamoto@notes.k12.hi.us
Moanalua Middle JoAnn Fu JoAnn_Fu@notes.k12.hi.us
Mokapu Elementary Andrea Dulude Andrea_Dulude@notes.k12.hi.us
Molokai High Julia De George Julia_De_George@notes.k12.hi.us
Molokai High Paula Friel Paula_Friel@notes.k12.hi.us
Molokai High Tilana Kawaa Tilana_Kawaa@notes.k12.hi.us
Molokai Middle Alexandra Coelho Alexandra_Coelho@notes.k12.hi.us
Molokai Middle Kelly Ka'awa-Richardson Kelly_Ka'awa-Richardson@notes.k12.hi.us
Myron B Thompson Academy Chris Sumiye mrsumiye@ethompson.org
Nanakuli High & Intermediate Darin Pilialoha Darin_Pilialoha@notes.k12.hi.us
Niu Valley Intermediate Michele Baldovi Michele_Baldovi@notes.k12.hi.us
Niu Valley Intermediate Gavin Yaji Gavin_Yaji@notes.k12.hi.us
Olomana High & Intermediate Tuli Esene Tuli_Esene@notes.k12.hi.us
Pahoa High & Intermediate Elna Gomes Elna_Gomes@notes.k12.hi.us
Pearl City High Kathy Arakaki Kathy_Arakaki@notes.k12.hi.us
President George Washington Middle Marcy Ibara Marcy_Ibara@notes.k12.hi.us
President Theodore Roosevelt High Shelli Tottori Shelli_Tottori@notes.k12.hi.us
President William Mckinley High Lisa Panquites Lisa_Panquites@notes.k12.hi.us
Prince David Kawananakoa Middle Jason Ohta Jason_Ohta@notes.k12.hi.us
Robert Louis Stevenson Middle Christian Ellis Christian_Ellis@notes.k12.hi.us
Robert Louis Stevenson Middle Marc Nishimitsu Marc_Nishimitsu@notes.k12.hi.us
Samuel Enoka Kalama Intermediate Sue Williams Sue_Williams@notes.k12.hi.us
Volcano School of Arts & Sciences Kim Miller kmiller_VSAS@yahoo.com
Wahiawa Middle Linda Ginoza Linda_Ginoza@notes.k12.hi.us
Waiakea High Nanette Bishop Nanette_Bishop@notes.k12.hi.us
Waiakea Intermediate Randall Kaya Randall_Kaya@notes.k12.hi.us
Waialua High & Intermediate ShyAnne Lele ShyAnne_Lele@notes.k12.hi.us
Waianae High Lianne Hee Lianne_Hee@notes.k12.hi.us
Waikoloa Elementary Diana Morales Diana_Morales@notes.k12.hi.us
Waimea Canyon Cinthy Kagawa Cinthy_Kagawa@notes.k12.hi.us
Waimea High Wendi Russell Wendi_Russell@notes.k12.hi.us
Waimea Middle, PCCS Lorna Muromoto Lorna_Muromoto@notes.k12.hi.us
Waipahu High Tracee Kinjo Tracee_Kinjo@notes.k12.hi.us
West Hawaii Explorations Academy Una Burns unaburns@yahoo.com